05 Oct 2009 @ 2:10 PM 

Watershed Victoria Annual General Meeting


Results of our Annual General Meeting held on 20th October:

The following nominations were unopposed and duly elected:

President - Stephen Cannon
Vice presidents - Col Truman & Mark Robertson
Secretary - Neil Rankine
Treasurer - Kaye Craddock
Public Officer - Roger Thorrowgood

Contact details for the above if you click on the CONTACT tab above.

We invite further volunteers to the Committee to assist all activities of Watershed in seeking sustainable water solutions for Victorians - use the contact button above if you would like to be involved in a more sustainable future.


Still concerned about a healthy future for our children & their children, about caring for the environment, about sustainable water solutions? We are. We met once again in the Wonthaggi Town Hall where it all began.

Tags Categories: Features, Past Events Posted By: neil
Last Edit: 23 Mar 2010 @ 07 54 PM

\/ More Options ...
Change Theme...
  • Users » 11
  • Posts/Pages » 197
  • Comments » 28
Change Theme...
  • VoidVoid
  • LifeLife
  • EarthEarth
  • WindWind
  • WaterWater « Default
  • FireFire
  • LightLight


    No Child Pages.


    No Child Pages.


    No Child Pages.


    No Child Pages.